Opererat navelbråck

Idag har jag plåstrat om naveln.. Eller ja... Alex hjälpte mig :)

Känns lite så där faktiskt..

Absolut att det känns skönt att få bort knölen och smärtan. Men just nu ser den som på..... En 90-årig tant tycker jag...

Å andra sidan så har det knappt gått 2 veckor så en del svullnad är ju kvar ett tag till. Vi får väl se..

Skönt att inte en knöl lyser igenom när jag har en tight tröja...

Om ni undrar varför jag delar dessa bilder så är det för att det finns väldigt dåligt om det på nätet. Jag hittade nästan ingen info före min operation.


Kommentera gärna
Postat av: Rebecka

Hej
Jag letar också information ang navelbråcksoperation, finns så lite..det jag undrar är hur ont hade du efteråt ? när kunde du börja lyfta barnen igen försiktigt ? hur fort kunde du gå promenader osv? jag ska göra min op snart, har en 5 mån son så kommer inte kunna bära honom första tiden tror jag :( så man är lite nervös hur det kommer gå, opererade du dit nät? känns det ? Mvh Rebecka

2013-10-22 @ 15:07:11
Postat av: MichaelCon

I'm extreemly happy having found the web site, it is toally the thing my friends and I have been looking for. The specifics on this website is definitely needed and will assist my friends and I quite a lot. It appears as if the site gained a lot of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information also show it. Typically i'm not on the net all day long however when I get an opportunity I am usually avidly searching for this type of information or things similarly having to do with it. I have a couple of my family members that have picked up an interest in this because of what I have discovered about it and they will probably to be visiting this site since it is such an work changing discovery. I'm also facsinated in government issues and dealing with the new twists and turns in world politics. If anyone gets a chance, check out at my website. IOLTA accounting proximal of Clearwater Florida

2022-02-10 @ 12:07:02
Postat av: CharlesCab

my cohorts have been searching about lately. The type of detailed information here on the blog is one of a kind and appreciated and is going to assist my family and friends in our studies significantly. It shows that the site acquired a significant amount of expertise concerning this and this page and other categories and types of info like wise show it. I'm usually not on the net during the night but when I have a drink im usually searching for this type of factual information or others similarly concerning it. If anyone gets a chance, check out at my website: denied social security disability lawyer in El Paso, Texas

2022-06-29 @ 11:49:21
Postat av: SharonSaill

This spot will to assist my friends come together more unanimously. |We usually find the perfect data we requested to resolve a difficult system malfunction. |This forum pressured me to grow in ways they never thought to predict. |I am sharing the message at our final group meeting where the whole will be inspired in equal measure. My situation has fabulously improved due to how well we reconciled the overarching miscalculations without hesitation. |My unity with higher ups has grown to a higher vibe. |As I've been available to moderate here with people who are reacting concern I have become highly driven forward. |This site has given the right support system immediately when I couldn't do without it. |Our boss is resonating with more interest in digging into these intelligences now that we are reminded of so much knowledge is so widely spread out. |This blog helped me find resolution for sticky monsters stuck in my journey.|The reassurance written here is far greater than what I've seen on normal spots when it comes to hidden information.|We are going to be seeking this even more in our practice. |There is a vast array of work calling us forward but I am excited to continue observing it. |I would like to also thank to the organizers behind the scenes as I know about the loyalty involved to bring together and accumulate specialized knowledge. |I now have what I needed to jump on a rewarding new trail. |I now have the libraryto make superior works of art. |We are prepared with the advances we need for future achievements. |We have moved forward rapidly due to this fabulous forum. |I will be sharing a link to this web site so that my husband and my local blog associates can make a glance at this blog. |Again, I see this as that this is all you need never mind that it was easy for me to locate but who cares. |We are totally excited and dancing around the all over the place. |I am hashing with my long distance friend over dinner and we are both awed by the nuggets within our researching. |We are so excited to examine and soak up all that was shared. I have another blog I recently made Saturday about seo , prescott web design I can help you.

2022-11-10 @ 04:09:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0